Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Steven Ikram (steven.ikram671@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang sismanto (bambang@hapebaru.net)
Dwi Setiawan (Dwis@hapebaru.net)

Kontributor
Eka sulistia (eka@hapebaru.net)
Riko setiawan  (Riko@hapebaru.net)
Ahmad barkowi (Barkowi@hapebaru.net)
ilham saputra (ilham@hapebaru.net)